jnrcomplete.blogg.se

Download next half marathon near me
Download next half marathon near me








download next half marathon near me

Yes, all registrants will receive an official race technical tee. No refunds will be provided.Īll marathon and half marathon participants will receive a medal at the finish. You may only downsize to a shorter distance. All changes must be made no later than 7:15am. No, we no longer offer this option as it was over used in the previous race.Ĭan you mail my participant packet to me if I can't make it to the race? You will not be guaranteed the correct shirt size if you register at that time.Ĭan I transfer my registration to someone else? March: 5K-$35, Half-$105, Full-Full- $120Ĭan I register for the race at packet pick up? There will be volunteers and signs showing you where you can park the morning of the race. They will be carrying signs with these times listed and will be in uniformed shirts. The course will close 6 hours after the start. I can't make it to the race, can I get a refund? Yes, rain or shine, we run! If there is lightning, we will postpone the start time until it hopefully passes. Packet Pick up and Expo: Emerald Isle Gym October 21 3-9pm Can I download a Race Information Packet?Įarly Bird Packet pick up: Emerald Isle Board meeting room October 19 4-7pm Get Map










Download next half marathon near me